REACH US


Our global community is ever growing and currently active in 16 different countries around the world. From the US, to Canada, the UK, South Africa, Serbia, Macedonia, the UAE, India and Australia, activities and meditations are conducted at various locations worldwide.

 

Asia Pacific – apac@mohanji.org
India – india@mohanji.org
Serbia – serbia@mohanji.org
Bosnia & Herzegovina – bih@mohanji.org
Macedonia – macedonia@mohanji.org
Croatia – croatia@mohanji.org
Romania – romania@mohanji.org
Slovenia – slovenia@mohanji.org
Hungary – hungary@mohanji.org
Russia – russia@mohanji.org

All the upcoming events involving Mohanji across the world are updated at the events calendar.

If you are interested to learn more about activities in your country, contact the country-specific emails below or contact us at info@mohanji.org

 

USA – usa@mohanji.org
Canada – canada@mohanji.org
UK – uk@mohanji.org
France – france@mohanji.org
Germany – germany@mohanji.org
Spain – spain@mohanji.org
Peru – peru@mohanji.org
Australia – australia@mohanji.org
New Zealand – newzealand@mohanji.org
South Africa – southafrica@mohanji.org