Mohanji Speaks – Online Satsang | 15th July 2018

Mohanji Speaks – Online Satsang

Come and join us for an Online Satsang with Mohanji via Zoom on the 15th July 2018.

Location: Online Satsang via Zoom – https://zoom.us/j/451446893

Please submit your questions ahead of time to askmohanji@mohanji.org with “Mohanji Speaks” on the subject line. If your email is not tagged with “Mohanji Speaks”, chances are it won’t be picked up for Q&A

You can also use the query form on the website to submit your question. http://mohanji.org/contact-form/ In the form, kindly select “Personal questions to Mohanji” as the “Reason for contacting us”. Also, mention “Question for Mohanji Speaks” in the message.

There is a limit in the number of connections on the zoom link, so it is advisable for people located nearby to get together for the Satsang.

Date and time: July 15th, 2018
6:00 PM Indian Standard Time
8:30 AM USA Washington/ Toronto
2:30 PM South Africa/ Serbia
1:30 PM UK Time

To access the session, copy this link to your browser
https://zoom.us/j/451446893