Australia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Australia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Smriti Mathur smritimathur31@gmail.com +61 4 504 77 907 Melbourne

Austria List of Mai-Tri Healers in Austria

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Mojca Fanedl mojca.ff@gmail.com +43 67 6627 0088 Wien

Bosnia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Bosnia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Dejan Cosic jasam108@gmail.com +38 765 267 271 Bijeljina
Dragana Tešanović draganicaa92_bn@hotmail.com +38 765 435 390 Bijeljina
Zoran Milisic zmilisic@gmail.com +38 762 386 585 Sarajevo

Canada List of Mai-Tri Healers in Canada

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Sanjay Acharya jasam108@gmail.com +1 416 725 6084 Brampton, Ontario
Punam Kapoor pkomsai@gmail.com +1 416 435 6634 Brampton, Ontario
Nilesh Parekh nparekh108@hotmail.com +1 416 624 4600 Vaughan, Ontario
Neha Parekh neha.parekh@hotmail.com +1 647 213 1144 Vaughan, Ontario
Nada Petkovic nd.petkovic@gmail.com +1 647 884 0686 Toronto, Ontario
Patel Manisha sendmanisha@yahoo.ca +1 416 450 7195 Brampton, Ontario
Mahesh Bhalerao bhalerao.m@gmail.com +1 647 409 2343 Scarborough , Ontario
Cini Pandi cinipandi@gmail.com +1 250 880 1610 Victoria , British Columbia

Croatia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Croatia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Paulina Branko paulina.banko@gmail.com +385 977 364 941 Pula
Dejan Jovanovic dejan85jovanovic@gmail.com +385 976 029 398 Split/Crkvenica
Kristina Gabric  kristinagabric@gmail.com  +385 915 381 154 Split/Crkvenica

Greece List of Mai-Tri Healers in Greece

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Danijela Vida dadastoj@gmail.com +30 69454 96606 Rodos

India List of Mai-Tri Healers in India

Macedonia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Macedonia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Mohana Shanti Priya ana_cenevska@yahoo.com +389 7835 5540 Skopje
Tamara Ljubenoska ljubenoska@gmail.com +389 7536 8939 Skopje
Tatyana Povarintseva esasenorita@yandex.ru +389 7752 1653 Skopje
Mohana Hanumatananda zoran.eon@gmail.com +389 7025 2689 Skopje
Angela Strezoska angela_ppa@hotmail.com +389 7822 6044 Skopje
Ekaterina Nestorovska ekaterinanestorovska@yahoo.com +389 7766 9175 Skopje
Dejan Bogatinovski bogatinovski.dejan@gmail.com +389 7126 5408 Skopje
Ivana Cvetkovska ivana.cvetkovska@live.com +389 7874 8258 Skopje

Malaysia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Malaysia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Ee Siew Hoon eesiewhoon@yahoo.com +60 12621 9568 Subang Jaya, Selangor
Bridget mohanjimalaysia@outlook.com +60 12284 2890 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Mauritius List of Mai-Tri Healers in Mauritius

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Reena Anjali Bappoo-Huneewoth anjalib@intnet.mu +230 5787 7001 Mahatma Road Lallmatie

Montenegro List of Mai-Tri Healers in Montenegro

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Nada Djaletic Rakovic darzivota1@gmail.com +382 6857 3490 Podgorica

Qatar List of Mai-Tri Healers in Qatar

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Snezana Jovanovic Popov zana.popov@yahoo.com +974 5010 1214 Qatar

Serbia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Serbia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Danijela Vida dadastoj@gmail.com +381 6414 08051 Belgrade
Ivana Kodzic ivanakodzic@gmail.com +381 6463 55864 Belgrade
Tea Klincov teaklincov@gmail.com +381 6444 18307 Belgrade
Mina Obradovic minaobradovic3@gmail.com +381 6448 11734 Belgrade
Izabela Jovovic izabela_jovovic@yahoo.com +381 6525 52223 beograd
Vesna Bogavac vesna.bogavac15@gmail.com +381 6582 37453 Kraljevo
Antal Dragana daca.srna@gmail.com +381 6358 4065 Kikinda
Dragan Vucenovic dragan.vucenovic@hotmail.com +381 6933 01612 Novi Sad
Maja Ozegovic maja.malusevic.ozegovic@gmail.com +381 6008 49861 Vrsac
Felicija Zebeljan felicija.zebeljan@gmail.com +381 6404 28287 Vrsac
Maja Halasev majahalasev@gmail.com +381 6932 19100 Zrenjanin
Barbara Dizdarevic il.ares@hotmail.com +381 64384 5253 Obrenovac/blegrade
Natasa Stijakovic natasa.stijakovic79@gmail.com +381 6641 9075 Novi Sad
Aleksandra Stojanović aleksandrastojanovic88@hotmail.com +381 64066 5476 Novi Sad
Petra Franov petra.franov1@gmail.com +381 62895 8803 Novi Sad

Slovenia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Slovenia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Jelena Fassbender jelenaskondric@gmail.com 49 15756694073 Santa Ana
Devi Mohan turiya8@gmail.com +386 6045 64060 Santa Ana
Mojca Fanedl monja.ff@gmail.com +386 4172 4299 Portorož

South Africa List of Mai-Tri Healers in South Africa

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Swami Bhaktananda (Yashik Singh) singhyashik@gmail.com +27 8367 76381 Durban
Milica Bulatovic bulatovic@wirelessza.co.za +27 8341 76204 Johanesburg
Nameshri Maharaj Chetty nameshri.maharaj@gmail.com +27 8238 67302 Midrand
Reshmika Chaithram resh.chaith@gmail.com +27 8222 03182 Wingate Park, Pretoria
Sholane Surjoo sholanesurjoo@gmail.com +27 7960 69396 Annlin West Pretoria
Sjarn Day Mansoor sjarn888@gmail.com +27 7988 10035 Roodepoort

United Kingdom List of Mai-Tri Healers in the United Kingdom

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Vigneswaran Swaminathan vswaminath@aol.com

+44 7710672512,

+44 2084212456

Carpenders Park Herts
Chai Lai Siong ls.chaiwoods@gmail.com +44 1232 39522 London
Subhasree Thottungal subhasree.thottungal@gmail.com +44 79181 97896 Pinner, Middlesex
Shyama Jeyaseelan shyama_jay@yahoo.com +44 75527 09356 Uxbridge

United States of America List of Mai-Tri Healers in the United States of America

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Natesh (Craig) Ramsell blissboy108@yahoo.com +1 92823 90093 Sedona, Arizona
Thea Ivie theaivie@gmail.com

+1 92828 28526 ,

+1 92825 41511

Sedona, Arizona
Elham Khordadian rend78@yahoo.com +1 42429 74699 Northridge CA
Geeta Iyer zgeetai@gmail.com +1 65080 40173 Palo Alto, CA
Farshad Ehsani farshad_eh@yahoo.com +1 42452 66408 Northridge CA
Lata Ganesh lataganesh@gmail.com +1 20237 53863 Oakton VA
Viji Sagar viji463@yahoo.com +1 70342 45996 Herdon VA
Tina Arya tinaarya@sbcglobal.net +1 26956 70802 Portage, Michigan
Kim Lindquist kimsworldnow@yahoo.com +1 90623 51298 Marquette, Michigan
Kirsten Mae Gustafson kmgfrequency1@gmail.com +1 90624 93599 Marquette, Michigan
Bhartte Kapoor bharttekapoor5@gmail.com +1 99100 93804 Baltimore, Maryland
Ruby Nair rubynair108@gmail.com +1 91748 28835 Elmont, NY
Rajani Rallapalli rallapallirajani@gmail.com +1 31790 81457 Winston-Salem, NC
Annette Vanderzon annette.vanderzon@gmail.com +1 54022 93019 The Plains, Virginia
Jayashree Shinde jayamukundu@gmail.com +1 30269 09293 Bettendorf  IOWA