Mohanji Speaks – Online Satsang | 6th May 2018

Mohanji Speaks – Online Satsang

Come and join us for an Online Satsang with Mohanji via Zoom 6th May 2018.

Location:
Online Satsung via Zoom – https://zoom.us/j/7034245996

Date and time: May 6th, 2018
6:00 PM Indian Standard Time
8:30 AM USA Eastern Standard Time
2:30 PM South Africa Time
2:30 PM Serbia Time
1:30 PM UK Time

To access the session, copy this link to your browser
https://zoom.us/j/7034245996

Submit your questions on the chat window

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *