Ask Mohanji with Ayush Keshri

Ask Mohanji with Ayush Keshri


Ask Mohanji with Ayush Keshri

Mohanji Foundation in collaboration with ATE World Talks is starting a 7 part series of “Ask Mohanji”. The series will be hosted by Ayush Keshri and will be streamed live on his page.

Ayush Keshri will be asking Mohanji on the challenges faced by youth and request him to guide them with his experience on how to overcome them.

Date: 07-May-2020

Time: 07:30 PM – 08:00 PM

Online: Livestream on Ayush Keshri FBLive

LIVESTREAM TIMES

  • India 7.30 PM
  • South Africa 4.00 PM
  • Serbia 4.00 PM
  • United Kingdom 3.00 PM
  • Singapore 10.00 PM
  • Australia 1.00 AM
  • Peru 9.00 AM
  • Canada West Coast 7.00 AM
  • Canada East Coast 10.00 AM
  • USA East Coast 10.00 AM
  • USA West Coast 7.00 AM

If you would like to join us, please fill this form – https://lnkd.in/gvxsFzk




Leave a Reply