Chanting for Protection & Vitality

Chanting for Protection & Vitality

Enhance your immunity & holistic well-being

As our battle with the devastating pandemic continues, we need to increase our positivity that in turn will help enhance our immunity, endurance and resilience.

Mai-Tri practitioners of Mohanji global family are bringing you a chanting session for protection & vitality.

Commencing from 2nd May 2021, this program will happen on

All Sundays of May 2021, At 7 PM IST / 3:30 PM CET / 2:30 PM BST / 9:30 AM EDT / 6:30 AM PDT

What will happen in the session?

Mai-Tri practitioners will lead the chanting of Gayatri Mantra, after which the powerful protection mantra of Shivakavacham chanted by Mohanji will be played.

Participants present in the session are automatically included in the sankalpa (intention) of the chanting.

Who can participate?

Anyone interested to chant along with the Mai-Tri practitioners or simply like to be present during the high vibration of chanting, is welcome.

Please join, If you or any of your near and dear ones are impacted physically or emotionally, directly or indirectly due to the current pandemic.

How can you participate in the Sunday Chanting Sessions?

Please register your interest if you want to join the Chanting program on Sundays, by clicking the button below.

Donation towards Energy Exchange

To honour energy exchange, you may wish to make a donation to any of the Country channels mentioned below.

Please give the reference as “Donation towards Sunday Chanting Sessions”

For India:

 bit.ly/ammucare 

OR 

A/c name: Ammucare Charitable Trust

AC / no: 00000010620047858

Bank: State Bank of India

State: Palakkad

IFSC Code: SBIN0012886 

For UK:

https://uk.virginmoneygiving.com/charity-web/charity/finalCharityHomepage.action?charityId=1016124

For Serbia:

165-29869-66

Addiko Bank

For Croatia:

ACT Hrvatska

IBAN: HR9723400091110994191 Put firula 47, 

Split, Croatia

For South Africa:

https://paypal.me/ActFoundationSA?locale.x=en_US

For USA:

Paypal to “usaactfoundation@gmail.com”

For Canada:

Paypal to “canada@mohanji.org”


For any more information, please contact Mai-tri@mohanji.org