Chanting & Online Mai-Tri for Protection & self healing

Enhance your immunity & holistic well-being

As our battle with the devastating pandemic continues, we need to increase our positivity that in turn will help enhance our immunity, endurance and resilience.

Mai-Tri practitioners of Mohanji global family are bringing you a session of chanting Online Mai-Tri for protection & self healing.

What will happen in the session?

Mai-Tri practitioners will lead the chanting of specific Gayatri Mantras of different deities all Sunday, after which the powerful self healing & deeply rejuvenating process of Online Mai-Tri Method given by Mohanji will be conducted.

Participants present in the session are automatically included in the sankalpa (intention) of the chanting.

Who can participate?

Anyone interested to chant along with the Mai-Tri practitioners or simply like to be present during the high vibration of chanting, is welcome.

Please join, If you or any of your near and dear ones are impacted physically or emotionally, directly or indirectly due to the current pandemic.

When is it happening

Commencing from 6th June 2021, this program will happen on All Sundays of June 2021, At 5 PM IST / 1:30 PM CET / 12:30 PM BST / 7:30 AM EDT / 4:30 AM PDT

How can you participate in the Sunday Chanting Sessions?

Please register your interest if you want to join in the Chanting program on Sundays, by clicking the button below.

Donation towards Energy Exchange

To honour energy exchange, you may wish to make a donation to any of the Country channels mentioned below.

Please give the reference as "Donation towards Sunday Chanting Sessions"

For India:

OR

A/c name: Ammucare Charitable Trust
AC / no: 00000010620047858
Bank: State Bank of India
State: Palakkad
IFSC Code: SBIN0012886

For UK:

For USA:

For Canada:

For Serbia:

For Croatia:

ACT Hrvatska
IBAN: HR9723400091110994191 Put firula 47,
Split, Croatia

For South Africa: