Join the Physicians Committee and Mohanji LIVE!

Dear friends, we are delighted to announce that Mohanji will be a guest speaker at the “Fight Diabetes with Food” online session hosted by The Physicians Committee For Responsible Medicine (PCRM).

Program Schedule

When: Thursday 30 September 2021
Time: 6.30pm IST, 3pm CET, 9am EDT