Rays of Light – Diwali Online Satsang | 7th Nov 2018

Mohanji Speaks – Online Satsang

Dear friends, Do you have any questions or doubts that you can not find good enough answers to? Then, do not miss the opportunity to ask Mohanji: Join Him and the global family for the online satsang on 7th November 2018.

Location: Online Satsang via Zoom – https://zoom.us/j/387466430

Please submit your questions ahead of time to askmohanji@mohanji.org with “Diwali Satsang” on the subject line. If your email is not tagged with “Diwali Satsang”, chances are it won’t be picked up for Q&A

You can also use the query form on the website to submit your question. https://mohanji.org/contact-form/ In the form, kindly select “Personal questions to Mohanji” as the “Reason for contacting us”. Also, mention “Question for Diwali Satsang” in the message.

There is a limit in the number of connections on the zoom link, so it is advisable for people located nearby to get together for the Satsang.

Date and time: November 7th, 2018
7:30 PM Indian Standard Time
10:00 AM USA Washington/ Toronto
4:00 PM South Africa/ Serbia
3:00 PM UK Time
1:00 AM Australia Time
10:00 PM Singapore/ Malaysia Time

To access the session, copy this link to your browser
https://zoom.us/j/166450286