Shaping Peace Together

Mohanji as guest speaker at 7th World Parliament

We are happy to announce that Mohanji will be a guest speaker at the 7th World Parliament of Science, Religion and Philosophy, organized by MIT World Peace University.  

The event will take place on the occasion of the birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi, and all are welcome to attend this online event!

MIT World Peace University, Pune, India, promotes the culture of peace in the world through a value based universal education system.

To learn more, visit https://www.mitwpu-worldparliament.com

Program Schedule

When: Sunday 3 October 2021

Time: 4.27pm IST, 12.57 pm CET, 6.57 am EDT