The Path to Inner Peace – Satsang with Mohanji

The Path to Inner Peace – Satsang with Mohanji

A Satsang with Mohanji and Swami Ashutosh Tirth

A unique opportunity to listen to a live Satsang with Mohanji and Swami Ashutosh Tirth on youtube.

Date & Time :
Monday 30 November 2020 – 7.00pm Colombia/Peru,

Tuesday 1 December 2020 – 5.30am IST, 01.00am CET
Youtube Channel : universidaddelalmaudalma