Australia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Australia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Smriti Mathursmritimathur31@gmail.com+61 4 504 77 907Melbourne

Austria List of Mai-Tri Healers in Austria

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Mojca Fanedlmojca.ff@gmail.com+43 67 6627 0088Wien

Bosnia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Bosnia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Dejan Cosicjasam108@gmail.com+38 765 267 271Bijeljina
Dragana Tešanovićdraganicaa92_bn@hotmail.com+38 765 435 390Bijeljina
Zoran Milisiczmilisic@gmail.com+38 762 386 585Sarajevo

Canada List of Mai-Tri Healers in Canada

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Sanjay Acharyajasam108@gmail.com+1 416 725 6084Brampton, Ontario
Punam Kapoorpkomsai@gmail.com+1 416 435 6634Brampton, Ontario
Nilesh Parekhnparekh108@hotmail.com+1 416 624 4600Vaughan, Ontario
Neha Parekhneha.parekh@hotmail.com+1 647 213 1144Vaughan, Ontario
Nada Petkovicnd.petkovic@gmail.com+1 647 884 0686Toronto, Ontario
Patel Manishasendmanisha@yahoo.ca+1 416 450 7195Brampton, Ontario
Mahesh Bhaleraobhalerao.m@gmail.com+1 647 409 2343Scarborough , Ontario
Cini Pandicinipandi@gmail.com+1 250 880 1610Victoria , British Columbia

Croatia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Croatia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Paulina Brankopaulina.banko@gmail.com+385 977 364 941Pula
Dejan Jovanovicdejan85jovanovic@gmail.com+385 976 029 398Split/Crkvenica
Kristina Gabric kristinagabric@gmail.com +385 915 381 154Split/Crkvenica

Greece List of Mai-Tri Healers in Greece

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Danijela Vidadadastoj@gmail.com+30 69454 96606Rodos

India List of Mai-Tri Healers in India

Macedonia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Macedonia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Mohana Shanti Priyaana_cenevska@yahoo.com+389 7835 5540Skopje
Tamara Ljubenoskaljubenoska@gmail.com+389 7536 8939Skopje
Tatyana Povarintsevaesasenorita@yandex.ru+389 7752 1653Skopje
Mohana Hanumatanandazoran.eon@gmail.com+389 7025 2689Skopje
Angela Strezoskaangela_ppa@hotmail.com+389 7822 6044Skopje
Ekaterina Nestorovskaekaterinanestorovska@yahoo.com+389 7766 9175Skopje
Dejan Bogatinovskibogatinovski.dejan@gmail.com+389 7126 5408Skopje
Ivana Cvetkovskaivana.cvetkovska@live.com+389 7874 8258Skopje

Malaysia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Malaysia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Ee Siew Hooneesiewhoon@yahoo.com+60 12621 9568Subang Jaya, Selangor
Bridgetmohanjimalaysia@outlook.com+60 12284 2890Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Mauritius List of Mai-Tri Healers in Mauritius

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Reena Anjali Bappoo-Huneewothanjalib@intnet.mu+230 5787 7001Mahatma Road Lallmatie

Montenegro List of Mai-Tri Healers in Montenegro

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Nada Djaletic Rakovicdarzivota1@gmail.com+382 6857 3490Podgorica

Qatar List of Mai-Tri Healers in Qatar

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Snezana Jovanovic Popovzana.popov@yahoo.com+974 5010 1214Qatar

Serbia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Serbia

Slovenia List of Mai-Tri Healers in Slovenia

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Devi Mohanturiya8@gmail.com+386 51 786578St. Ana
Mojca Fanedlmojca.ff@gmail.com+386 4172 4299Portorož
Jelena Fassbenderjelenaskondric@gmail.com+386 51 786579St. Ana

South Africa List of Mai-Tri Healers in South Africa

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Swami Bhaktananda (Yashik Singh)singhyashik@gmail.com +27 8367 76381Durban
Milica Bulatovicbulatovic@wirelessza.co.za+27 8341 76204Johanesburg
Nameshri Maharaj Chettynameshri.maharaj@gmail.com+27 8238 67302Midrand
Reshmika Chaithramresh.chaith@gmail.com+27 8222 03182Wingate Park, Pretoria
Sholane Surjoosholanesurjoo@gmail.com+27 7960 69396Annlin West Pretoria
Sjarn Day Mansoorsjarn888@gmail.com+27 7988 10035Roodepoort

United Kingdom List of Mai-Tri Healers in the United Kingdom

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Vigneswaran Swaminathanvswaminath@aol.com

+44 7710672512,

+44 2084212456

Carpenders Park Herts
Chai Lai Siongls.chaiwoods@gmail.com+44 1232 39522London
Subhasree Thottungalsubhasree.thottungal@gmail.com+44 79181 97896Pinner, Middlesex
Shyama Jeyaseelanshyama_jay@yahoo.com+44 75527 09356Uxbridge

United States of America List of Mai-Tri Healers in the United States of America

Name

E-Mail

Phone

City

Natesh Ramsellblissboy108@yahoo.com+1 92823 90093Sedona, Arizona
Thea Ivietheaivie@gmail.com

+1 92828 28526 ,

+1 92825 41511

Sedona, Arizona
Elham Khordadianrend78@yahoo.com+1 42429 74699Northridge CA
Geeta Iyerzgeetai@gmail.com+1 65080 40173Palo Alto, CA
Farshad Ehsanifarshad_eh@yahoo.com+1 42452 66408Northridge CA
Lata Ganeshlataganesh@gmail.com+1 20237 53863Oakton VA
Viji Sagarviji463@yahoo.com+1 70342 45996Herdon VA
Tina Aryatinaarya@sbcglobal.net+1 26956 70802Portage, Michigan
Kim Lindquistkimsworldnow@yahoo.com+1 90623 51298Marquette, Michigan
Kirsten Mae Gustafsonkmgfrequency1@gmail.com+1 90624 93599Marquette, Michigan
Bhartte Kapoorbharttekapoor5@gmail.com+1 99100 93804Baltimore, Maryland
Ruby Nairrubynair108@gmail.com+1 91748 28835Elmont, NY
Rajani Rallapallirallapallirajani@gmail.com+1 31790 81457Winston-Salem, NC
Annette Vanderzonannette.vanderzon@gmail.com+1 54022 93019The Plains, Virginia
Jayashree Shindejayamukundu@gmail.com+1 30269 09293Bettendorf  IOWA