You are the path, you are the journey, you are the destination.

Many times we are not ready to let go, especially of our fears. There is no transformation in such case. Life after life we entertain the same fears, the same situations keep on coming our way and we stagnate.

Are you ready to evolve?

The ability to become empty is your biggest strength in life. This is why Masters talk about surrender. You are not what you have trapped inside. The more you accept, the more freedom you experience. The aim of the Empowered series is to keep you unbound and to take you to a level of becoming your own Master!

About Empowered 5.0

Empowered 1.0 to 4.0 programs were personally designed and delivered by Mohanji to allow people to recognise their true selves and to achieve mastery over their minds.
The next program in this series – Empowered 5.0 is going even deeper, penetrating the silence within through intense practices in Mohanji’s presence and with his guidance.

5 days of deep practices personally guided by Mohanji will take you beyond your boundaries, into a whole new dimension of consciousness. Each day is packed with powerful methods, practices and processes that will empower you to discover the Master in You. Join us for the Retreat with Mohanji like no other!

Join us for the Retreat with Mohanji like no other!

Benefits:

  • Transformational & profound content, delivered in a simple and practical way by Mohanji.
  • Every teaching and technique you learn are applicable right away.
  • Direct interaction with Mohanji .
  • Mohanji’s presence works on our subconscious minds to tackle our fears, doubts and blockages.
  • Enriching group energy.
  • Simultaneous translation in multiple languages

Key aspects (In-Person)

The first time in the series, Empowered 5.0 is being offered as an in-person program with Mohanji.
  • Residential program of 6 nights – check-in on October 18, check-out on October 24
  • 8 hours of intense daily program 9 AM to 5 PM CET as a group session, under Mohanji’s guidance and supported by Acharyas .
  • Direct interaction with Mohanji twice a day:
    • Mohanji speaks for 1 hour in the morning to give instructions for the day which will include the techniques to practice. He will also answer participants’ questions at this time.
    • Mohanji will speak again in the afternoon for 1.5 hours to introduce new topics & content.
  • Rest of the time will be focused on individual practices and going deeper into silence.
  • Participants will follow a focussed routine in a silent environment.
      • Practicing awareness – Feel the feelings.
      • Accepting each situation. Feel how it feels, write it down.
    Minimal movement, avoiding going outside unnecessarily, avoiding phones, internet, TV, gadgets etc.
  • Avoiding speaking, gossiping, judging, criticizing.
  • Avoiding all animal products during the program.
  • Simultaneous translation in Balkan languages will be available.

Key aspects (Online)

Participants who are unable to join the in-person program in Serbia, will be able to join the online session on the ZOOM platform. The online program will include:
  • Daily two times direct interaction with Mohanji:
    • Mohanji speaks for 1 hour in the morning to give instructions for the day which will include the techniques to practice.
    • Mohanji will speak again in the afternoon for 1.5 hours to introduce new topics & content
  • The recording of every day’s online session will be sent by email .
  • Simultaneous translation will be available in select few languages.

Schedule (In-person program)

October 18 Check in to the hotel from 3 PM CET onwards Dinner – 6 PM Welcome program, preparation for the next 5 days – 7 PM
October 19 – 23
9 AM to 5 PM CET – Empowered program Group sessions (Including Mohanji’s sessions)
October 24 Check out at 10 AM CET
Additional extra night stay available upon request.

Schedule (Online )

October 19-23 – 5 days of Live sessions on Zoom twice a day.
1st session of the day is for 1 hour
2nd session of the day is for 1.5 hour
1st session of the day is for 1 hour
2nd session of the day is for 1.5 hour
Time Zone 1st Session 2nd Session
CET (Belgrade) & SAST
9:30 AM- 10:30AM
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
BST (London)
8:30 AM- 9:30AM
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
EST (New York)
3:30 AM- 4:30AM
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
PST (California)
12:30 AM- 1:30AM
5:00 AM - 6:30 AM
GST (UAE)
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
IST (India)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
MYT (Malaysia)
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
AEDT (Sydney)
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
11:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Languages

In-person Languages Online Languages
English
English
Sebian
Balkan Languages
Malayalam
Hindi
Spanish

Pricing

7 Days (In-Person)

October 18 - 24
795
Ex. 3% Bank Charges
  • Accommodation
  • Vegan Food (3 Meals)
  • Program participation
  • Stationeries (Notepad & pen)
  • Program T-Shirt
  • Recordings (3 months)
  • Installment options available.
  • Air fare, Visa cost
  • Transportation to and from the airport
  • Any other cost for sightseeing (if at all
  • Books or merchandise

5 Days (Online)

October 19 - 23
198
  • Two daily slots of LIVE sessions with Mohanji
  • Recordings (3 months)
  • Installment options available.

Who can join Empowered 5.0?

  • All participants who have attended the Empowered 1.0 to Empowered 4.0 with Mohanji
  • All participants who have purchased the online courses of Empowered 1.0 to Empowered 4.0
  • All participants who have attended the Empowered 1.0 to Empowered 4.0 with Mohanji Acharyas