REACH US


Our global community is ever growing and currently active in 16 different countries around the world. From the US, to Canada, the UK, South Africa, Serbia, Macedonia, the UAE, India and Australia, activities and meditations are conducted at various locations worldwide.

Asia – apac@mohanji.org
Australia – australia@mohanji.org
Bosnia and Herzegovina – bih@mohanji.org
Brasil – brasil@mohanji.org
Canada – canada@mohanji.org
Croatia – croatia@mohanji.org
Ecuador – ecuador@mohanji.org
France – france@mohanji.org
Germany – germany@mohanji.org
Hungary – hungary@mohanji.org
India – india@mohanji.org
Macedonia – macedonia@mohanji.org
Malaysia – malaysia@mohanji.org

All the upcoming events involving Mohanji across the world are updated at the events calendar.

 

Mauritius – mauritius@mohanji.org
New Zealand – newzealand@mohanji.org
Peru – peru@mohanji.org
Romania – romania@mohanji.org
Russia – russia@mohanji.org
Serbia – serbia@mohanji.org
Singapore – singapore@mohanji.org
Slovenia – slovenia@mohanji.org
South Africa – southafrica@mohanji.org
Spain – spain@mohanji.org
UAE – uae@mohanji.org
UK – uk@mohanji.org
USA – usa@mohanji.org

If you are interested to learn more about activities in your country, contact the country-specific emails below or contact us at info@mohanji.org. For all other queries, kindly use the Write to Us section below.

HAVE A QUERY

FIND US ON FACEBOOK


For all updates on Mohanji, Mohanji’s writings and events happening all over the world, please connect to the Official Mohanji Facebook page.

REGIONAL FACEBOOK PAGES

MOHANJI ACTIVITY FACEBOOK PAGES

MOHANJI CONTENT SPECIFIC FACEBOOK PAGES

MOHANJI SIGNATURE RETREATS FACEBOOK PAGES