Mohanji - 11 day retreat (online)

EMPOWERED! Your Journey from Fear to Freedom

An Exclusive 11-Day Online Workshop with MOHANJI

“Make your life more purposeful. YOU CAN. Reinvent yourself. YOU CAN. Do not just let hours laze by and regret in the days ahead. Every moment is precious. It will never happen again.” - Mohanji

About this Program

Do you realise that you ARE the most powerful, most unique being in existence?

What does it take to REMEMBER that?

What does it take to LIVE that fully?

What does it take to live a LIFE of spontaneity, fearlessness, freedom and joy?

This is a RARE and EXCITING opportunity to embark on a journey of SELF EXPLORATION and SELF-DISCOVERY.

Your very being awaits!

This is an intensive online workshop where Mohanji will personally guide the processes and share techniques that will empower you, transform you and BRING YOU HOME to yourself.

What will you accomplish with this program

For eleven consecutive days, Mohanji will guide you through powerful techniques and transformative processes every day.

These intense processes will empower you, raise your awareness and connect you to your very own SELF.

You can finally allow yourself to tap into an eternity of power, freedom and grace.

Over the course of this program, the emphasis would be on achieving a transformation in your internal wiring”:

• Connecting to yourself
• Gaining stability and an ability to respond (and not react) to situations
• Becoming aware of your habits and patterns and limiting beliefs.
• Consciously unhooking from binding attachments
• Gaining clarity and rewiring your inner software
• Embracing soul’s reality of fearlessness
Awakening to the higher consciousness and experiencing your true and changeless Self.

Schedule

From 2nd September to 12th September


Mohanji’s Online (ZOOM) Live Sessions in English will be delivered in the schedule below:


Time Zone

Weekdays

One and Half Hours

Weekends

Two Hours

India (IST)

17:00 - 18:30

17:00 - 19:00

Malaysia/Singapore (SGT)

19:30 - 21:00

19:30 - 21:30

Australia (Sydney)

21:30 - 23:00

21:30 - 23:30

UAE 

15:30 - 17:00

15:30 - 17:30

Central Europe (CET)

13:30 - 15:00

13:30 - 15:30

UK (BST)

12:30 - 14:00

12:30 - 14:30

Eastern Time (EST)

07:30 - 09:00

07:30 - 09:30

Pacific Time (PDT)

04:30 - 06:00

04:30 - 06:30

Weekend sessions will provide opportunities to ask questions, discuss and share experiences.

Program Logistics

  • The program will be conducted online on ZOOM
  • Details provided to registered participants on payment
  • Recordings of each Live session will be made available for a limited duration.
  • Participants will practice exercises as prescribed by Mohanji, offline every day in their own schedule.
  • Mohanji’ will conduct all sessions in English. However simultaneous translation into multiple languages will happen on Zoom.
  • For more details, please email events@mohanji.org

Turning restrictions into Opportunities

One and half hours every day, be it your very early morning, middle of a working day or late evenings, is worth investing for a 360 degree turnaround. You deserve these life transforming experiences amidst the chaos of daily life! Let “Timings” not be a limiting factor! 


Through these online sessions, you get to receive/ experience Mohanji’s guidance directly, almost like a one-on-one session at the comfort of your home. No travel, no sharing!


‘Gift’ yourself this opportunity now.


Contribution

Minimum contribution of 95 Euros

Any higher contribution is highly appreciated, as every contribution goes towards benevolent activities by the Mohanji Foundation.

“Freedom is not the freedom of the senses or mind to roam over sensory objects. Real freedom is freedom from the senses and mind. Freedom is not the freedom of the mind, it is from the mind.” - Mohanji