Maha Shivaratri - Satsang with Mohanji

01mar5:30 pm9:00 pmMaha Shivaratri - Satsang with Mohanji

Event Details


Dear friends,

On the auspicious occasion of Maha Shivaratri we are happy to share that Mohanji will deliver a LIVE satsang on Tuesday 1 March from 5.30pm to 6pm IST!

This satsang will only be available on YouTube, however you may submit your spiritual questions relating to Maha Shivratri by filling this simple form

Logistics
Youtube link: https://youtu.be/BV7RwUBMTPQ

Maha Shivaratri Satsang times: 1st March 2022.

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ5.30pm IST | ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 2pm CAT

๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ธ 1pm CET | ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 12pm BST

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 7am USA/ Canada East Coast

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 4am USA/ Canada West Coast

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ 8pm Singapore/ Malaysia

Time

(Tuesday) 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm