Mahashivaratri 2022 Homa

01mar6:25 pm9:00 pmMahashivaratri 2022 Homa

Event Details


On the auspicious occasion of Maha Shivaratri we are happy to share that Mohanji will deliver a
LIVE satsang on Tuesday 1 March from 5.30pm to 6pm IST!
This satsang will only be available on YouTube, however you may submit your spiritual
questions relating to Maha Shivratri by filling this simple form

Shivratri is a reminder of the Shiva within us. Shiva is a state, a state of beingness. Being Supreme Consciousness. Shiva is perpetual. There is no beginning or end to Shiva. Shiva is everything, or within everything is Shiva. We are one with the consciousness, and Shivaratri brings us the reminder of this consciousness. It is a very important day for understanding our true potential and nature. The energy configuration of that day and time is conducive for that experience.
-Mohanji

Maha Shivaratri Satsang times:

ZONE Time
IN 5.30pm IST
RS 2pm CAT
ZA 1pm CET
GB 12pm BST
US, CA 7am USA/ Canada East Coast
US, CA 4am USA/ Canada West Coast
SG, MY 8pm Singapore/ Malaysia


Time

(Tuesday) 6:25 pm - 9:00 pm