Live Satsang with Mohanji in Finland!

Dear friends, it gives us great excitement to announce the first ever Satsang with Mohanji in Finland! The theme of the satsang is entitled, "Stability in times of Crisis" and all are welcome to attend.

When & Where is it happening

When : Sunday 15 August 2021 2.30pm EEST

Where : 7 Karpalokuja 00940 Helsinki Finland

Mohanji

𝐌𝐨𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐣𝐢 is a globally renowned humanitarian who lives by the conviction:

"𝑇ℎ𝑒 𝑤𝑜𝑟𝑙𝑑 𝑠ℎ𝑜𝑢𝑙𝑑 𝑏𝑒 𝑎 𝑏𝑒𝑡𝑡𝑒𝑟 𝑝𝑙𝑎𝑐𝑒 𝑏𝑒𝑐𝑎𝑢𝑠𝑒 𝑤𝑒 ℎ𝑎𝑣𝑒 𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑑 ℎ𝑒𝑟𝑒".

His vision of “𝗢𝗻𝗲 𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗹𝗱, 𝗢𝗻𝗲 𝗙𝗮𝗺𝗶𝗹𝘆” is to unite people across the world on the highest human ethics and values.


Who to Contact

Contact

Email : finland@mohanji.org

LiveStream

This is the first Satsang with Mohanji in Finland and the global audience is also welcome to join in by watching the satsang LIVE on YouTube! Join the Livestream here:

Livestream times: Serbia 1.30pm South Africa 1.30pm United Kingdom 12.30pm India 5pm Peru 6.30am Malaysia 7.30pm Singapore 7.30pm Australia 9.30pm Canada East Coast 7.30am Canada West Coast 4.30am USA East Coast 7.30am USA West Coast 4.30am