Past Event

Datta Jayanti Weekend With Mohanji

Datta Jayanti Weekend With Mohanji Gurulight invites you to celebrate Datta Jayanti with Mohanji in Shirdi. Bask in Mohanji’s presence in Shirdi during the Datta Jayanti in a free-flowing programme with a safe family like atmosphere where the serious work of self-transformation and healing is liberally sprinkled with humour, laughter, love, caring, compassion and kindness. …

Datta Jayanti Weekend With Mohanji Read More »

Shaping Peace Together, Mohanji at 7th World Parliament

Shaping Peace Together Mohanji as guest speaker at 7th World Parliament We are happy to announce that Mohanji will be a guest speaker at the 7th World Parliament of Science, Religion and Philosophy, organized by MIT World Peace University.   The event will take place on the occasion of the birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi, and …

Shaping Peace Together, Mohanji at 7th World Parliament Read More »

Mohanji Live at “Fight Diabetes with Food”

Join the Physicians Committee and Mohanji LIVE! Dear friends, we are delighted to announce that Mohanji will be a guest speaker at the “Fight Diabetes with Food” online session hosted by The Physicians Committee For Responsible Medicine (PCRM). Register Program Schedule When: Thursday 30 September 2021 Time: 6.30pm IST, 3pm CET, 9am EDT Register

Unit To Unity Program With Mohanji

𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘁 𝗧𝗼 𝗨𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 – 𝗔 𝗣𝗮𝘁𝗵 𝗧𝗼 𝗥𝗲𝗰𝗼𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗹𝗶𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 Mohanji USA is delighted to invite you to join us for the first ever online gathering in USA with Mohanji. I want to join now! About this program These are stressful times we live in, filled with anxiety, confusion and not knowing what the future holds. Our …

Unit To Unity Program With Mohanji Read More »